top of page
  • Writer's pictureJoel Griffiths

Fan media survey

I wanted to know just how much my audience knew about fan media, so I made a survey. Have a go if you'd like.



Human emotion, a theme I have carried heavily into the types of questions I have asked my interviewees. Interestingly, the majority didn't value the production quality despite HD content being the norm in fan media. Perhaps fan media need to do more to reach industry standards.

The majority of my target audience agreed that fan media was a positive thing for the league.

Being a bit obsessed with fan media, I was pleasantly surprised to learn I wasn't the only person who will actively search for fan media content.

The exposure AFTV have is phenomenal. Whether their growth is due to poor performance off in recent times off the pitch is debatable. Their hard work and commitment, undeniable.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page